Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Five Central Houston. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Five Central Houston and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vanessaewing33 16 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

I am new here just moved here from California!!!! I loved the food and service Angelica was amazing and had great customer service!!!! Planning to have my sisterhood brunch here next month!!!

Gregory 3 months ago

Creole Salmon

Food was great!

Ryan 4 months ago

Cripsy Asian Shrimp

DELICIOUS FULL OF FLAVOR! Not enough on the plate. Lol

Ericka 5 months ago

Creole Salmon

BEST SALMON I'VE TASTED IN YEARS..... The sauce was EEEEEVVVEEERRRRRYYYYHIIINNNNGGGGG. THE SHRIMP, SPINACH over my garlic mashed potatoes???????? I'll definitely be back for it again very soon! PS my frozen drink was delicious as well. However my Collard artichoke dip was too collared and cheesey. The cheese dried up and make it hard to pick up on my chip??[?]??[?] Still rating ?????

Overstreet 7 months ago

Cripsy Asian Shrimp

Oh so delicious! Definitely full of flavor!

Leatesa 3 months ago

Oxtails & Grits

Great service and great food meshed really well together

Giselle 3 months ago

Fried Chicken & Waffles

This was my first visit and I was elated with the food, drinks, service and atmosphere! The Fried Chicken & Waffles and the Boudin Balls were delicious. The bartender made a special drink for my bday & lets just say...I was feeling quite nice! Definitely recommend and will be back to enjoy more this classy joint

Robin Jackson 5 months ago

Jerk Salmon Caesar

I loved the salmon and the cigar lounge is so warm and cozy. Great meeting spot!

Pinedevin323 6 months ago

Ribeye Au Poive

Perfectly cooked steak. No complaints at all about the food. Our server Dom is the real reason I'm writing this review, never had a server go above and beyond for me and my family like he did, Definitely the reason I will be recommending Five central to any and everyone also the reason I will be back. It's a breath of fresh air when someone truly cares about Customer service

Krystal 8 months ago

Cripsy Asian Shrimp

Delicious